THE CROWN – \’Death Is Not Dead\’ out now!


THE CROWN’s brand new studio album “Death Is Not Dead”! is out!!! Get the copy of your choice of this outstanding piece of ferocious and twisted death metal from one of the most legendary bands from the infamous Swedish scene. “Death Is Not Dead” can be bought directly at CM Distro or from your trusted music dealer.

The album is available as standard CD jewelcase, limited Digipak (incl. two bonus tracks), gatefold LP (incl. the CD of the digipak) as well as digital download.

The silver vinyl version is exclusively available at the European CM Distro store, whereas the yellow vinyl version is offered exclusively by CM Distro US (online store currently under maintenance). Both versions are limited to only 100 copies worldwide!

Check out THE CROWN’s previously released videos:


“Death Is Not Dead” tracklist:
1. Reign
2. Headhunter
3. Iblis Bane
4. Eternal
5. Struck By Lightning
6. Speed Kills (Full Moon Ahead)
7. Herd Of Swine
8. Horrid Ways
9. Ride To Ruin
10. Meduseld
11. Godeater
12. We Come In Peace (Piece By Piece) *
13. Agent Orange *
* bonus tracks

THE CROWN line-up:
Johan Lindstrand – vocals
Marko Tervonen – guitars
Magnus Olsfeld – bass
Robin Sörqvist – guitars

THE CROWN online:

Be the first to comment on "THE CROWN – \’Death Is Not Dead\’ out now!"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.