Spread the love


New Album When People Grow, People Go Available February 10th from Deathwish Inc.

Stream the new track from Blacklisted, \”Burnt Palms\”, now via NPR\’s All Songs Considered.

When People Grow, People Go (February 10, 2015) is an 11-song amalgamation of the Blacklisted\’s brave experimental leanings (No One Deserves… direction) and their unquestionable hardcore heart (Heavier Than Heaven…), all of it musically electric, pushed by vocalist and lyricist George Hirsch\’s melancholic introspection. When People Grow, People Go further sets Blacklisted aside with their inspiring originality, vulnerability, and power.

When People Grow, People Go Track Listing:
01. Insularized
02. Turn In The Pike
03. Riptide
04. Deeper Kind
05. Gossamer
06. Burnt Palms
07. Foreign Observer
08. Calendars
09. Wooder Ice
10. Bottle Rockets
11. When People Grow, People Go

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: