Mass Movement Presents… Episode 2: “I’ll bring the dip…”

Spread the love

Episode 2: “I’ll bring the dip…”

In which Chris and Tim chat about Sacred Reich’s new record, Crossover: The Edge, The Rock, Archie 1941, Condorman, Founders Brewing, 35 years of ‘Victim in Pain’, Space 1999, Star Wars: Outer Rim, Summerslam and much, much more…

Featuring music by The Chuck Norris Experiment, Made of Teeth, Positive Reaction and F.Emasculata

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: