WITCHCRAFT – Listen to new track \’The Outcast\’…

Spread the love


Swedish classic / doom rock masters WITCHCRAFT have released a brand new song entitled \’The Outcast\’, from their eagerly anticipated new album Nucleus

Nucleus is scheduled for a January 15, 2016 release worldwide via Nuclear Blast and will be available as CD, lavish digipack (also as a t-shirt bundle), vinyl (black, clear, splatter, gold) and digital download.

Nucleus track list:
01. Malstroem
02. Theory Of Consequence
03. The Outcast
04. Nucleus
05. An Exorcism Of Doubts
06. The Obsessed
07. To Transcend Bitterness
08. Helpless
09. Breakdown
Limited digipack CD & 2LP vinyl bonus track
10. Chasing Rainbows

Pre-order Limited Edition Vinyl and T-Shirt bundles here:  http://bit.ly/WitchcraftShop
Pre-order the Limited Edition Digipack CD from Amazon:  http://bit.ly/WitchcraftDigiCD​

Nucleus seamlessly mixes the rawer side of WITCHCRAFT\’s early roots, with a slightly more melancholic modern sound. With an all new line-up (Rage Widerberg on drums and Tobias Anger on bass) the band sounds more hungry and powerful than ever before. In combination with the thrilling, yet down-to-earth production by mastermind Magnus Pelander himself, Philip Gabriel Saxin and Anton Sundell, the band\’s new album throws you into dreamy sonic landscapes that will mesmerise and haunt you alike.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: