ENFORCER – new album \’From Beyond\’, first details revealed


Swedish Heavy Metal act ENFORCER has finished the recordings of their upcoming new album, called From Beyond. This fourth ENFORCER record will contain ten new songs, produced, mixed and mastered by the band on their own.
The album will be out on March 2nd (UK) . Pre-sales start today.

Vocalist and guitar player Olof Wikstrand comments: \”From Beyond is faster, heavier, louder, darker and more vicious all at the same time without losing a tiny bit of what ENFORCER stand for. A fist in the face of all current trends and a stake through the throat of modernity. Total metal!\”

From Beyond will be released on a limited edition digipak, as well as on vinyl in different colours.

  1. Destroyer
  2. Undying Evil
  3. From Beyond
  4. One With Fire
  5. Below The Slumber
  6. Hungry They Will Come
  7. The Banshee
  8. Farewell
  9. Hell Will Follow
  10. Mask Of Red Death

Pre-order From Beyond HERE!

Every sound wave you hear on From Beyond is 100% ENFORCER!


Be the first to comment on "ENFORCER – new album \’From Beyond\’, first details revealed"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.