Call It Off releases brand-new song & video

Spread the love


Forward Or Crazy New song and video released today.
Today Eindhoven\’s pop punk formation Call It Off released a brand new video in anticipation of their upcoming full-length Lovers & Liars. The high energy song Forward Or Crazy is one of two previously unreleased songs featured on the new record Lovers & Liars that will be released on February 2nd.

The full-length is a combination of two previously released EPs that gained over 50,000 plays on Spotify in a year and spawned singles that racked up over 65,000 plays on YouTube. Apart from containing two brand-new songs, Lovers & Liars has been remastered in its entirety by the famous Troy Glessner (Neck Deep, Propagandhi, MxPx) making it a must-have for all. Lovers & Liars will be available digitally, as well as on CD and limited colored vinyl (including a digital download code and lyric sheet) through White Russian Records (NL) and I For Us Records (BE).

The Forward Or Crazy video is currently featured in a Facebook like & share competition to win tickets to see New Found Glory, Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! and Call It Off on December 2nd in Tivoli, Utrecht.

This show will include a one-time only \’Lovers & Liars\’ pre-sale! For more info go check out the Call It Off facebook page.

Watch the new Forward Or Crazy video here:

Lovers & Liars pre-orders will be available on December 10th via the White Russian Records webstore.

  1. Do It All Again
  2. Dyanne
  3. The American Lie
  4. Better Off Dead
  5. What She Said
  6. Forget You
  7. Famous Last Words
  8. Burning Bridges
  9. Stuck With You
  10. I Don\’t Wanna
  11. Call Me
  12. Forward Or Crazy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: