Agnostic Front reveal title, cover & tracklisting for new album


New York hardcore pioneers AGNOSTIC FRONT have announced the details for the band\’s upcoming eleventh studio album, ‘The American Dream Died’.

Vocalist Roger Miret comments: \”We chose this title cause we want to open up people\’s eyes to what\’s going on in this country. We have a lot to say. Not everyone realizes that our government and the people who run this country are so corrupt, greedy and ruthless. We need to educate the ones we reach. We\’re losing our values. We address real issues from full blown corruption and scandals to unjust police abuse and brutality. Everything we stood for as a country is going down the drain. But we still somewhat have our freedom of speech. We\’re expressing it all through this record while we can.\”

‘The American Dream Died’ was produced by MADBALL singer Freddy Cricien and engineered, mixed and mastered by Paul Miner (H2O, TERROR). It will be released April 6th 2015 via Nuclear Blast Records.

The record will feature guest appearances by Cricien, Toby Morse (H2O) and Lou Koller (SICK OF IT ALL).

‘The American Dream Died’ tracklisting reads as follows:

  1. Intro
  2. The American Died
  3. Police Violence
  4. Only In America
  5. Test Of Time
  6. We Walk The Line
  7. Never Walk Alone feat. Freddy Cricien, Toby Morse & Lou Koller
  8. Enough Is Enough
  9. I Can\’t Relate
  10. Old New York
  11. Social Justice
  12. Reasonable Doubt
  13. No War Fuck You
  14. Attack!
  15. A Wise Man
  16. Just Like Yesterday

Be the first to comment on "Agnostic Front reveal title, cover & tracklisting for new album"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: