Mosfet annouce album details


After starving for three years, Austrian Thrash Metal band MOSFET announces the first details regarding their upcoming album.
Mosfet\’s third full length work, entitled \”Screwing The Devil\”, will be released worldwide on September 18th 2015. Here you can see the tracklist and the cover artwork.

1. Road Song
2. From Rare To Done
3. Sexbot
4. Booze, Boobs And Bedroom Battles
5. BBQ
6. Deep Dark Hole
7. The Machine
8. Hangover Blues
9. Metal Maniax
10.Tales Of A Diarrhoea Werewolf Pt. II: Screwing The Devil

Be the first to comment on "Mosfet annouce album details"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.