Matt Skiba Announces The Formation Of LEKTRON

New punk supergroup incoming

Moving on from his stint with Blink 182, Matt Skiba has announced his newest creation Lektron, via Instagram. Featuring the talents of Atom Willard (Rocket From The Crypt, The Offspring) Hunter Bergan (AFI) Randy Moore (Spiritworld) and Mark Da Salvo (Fat Wreck Artist) this will be one to look out for.

See below for Skiba’s announcement.

Be the first to comment on "Matt Skiba Announces The Formation Of LEKTRON"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.