Welcome to Avengers Idea Mechanics – Your First Look at NEW AVENGERS #1!


This October –the old order changeth, and everything is new! Today, Marvel is pleased to present your look inside NEW AVENGERS #1 –the new ongoing series from Al Ewing and Gerardo Sandoval! Bobby DaCosta a.k.a. Sunspot, now the leader of formerly evil super-science organization A.I.M. is about to change the world. And that starts with the new Avengers Idea Mechanics! A scientific global rescue squad of tomorrow’s heroes, operating outside the jurisdiction of any government. America doesn’t want them! S.H.I.E.L.D. doesn’t know what to do with them! But Sunspot, Squirrel Girl, Hawkeye, Wiccan, Hulkling, Songbird, Pod, Power Man & White Tiger might just be Earth’s last hope. New team! New mission! New Avengers! Welcome to Avengers Idea Mechanics.

Written by AL EWING
Variant Cover by MICHAEL CHO (AUG150791)
Hip-Hop Variant by ED PISKOR (AUG150792)
Blank Variant Also Available (AUG150793)
FOC – 09/21/15, On-Sale 10/14/15

Be the first to comment on "Welcome to Avengers Idea Mechanics – Your First Look at NEW AVENGERS #1!"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.