Mass Movement Presents… Episode IV: Spidey…?

Spread the love

In which our cast aside former scene darlings discuss the future of Spiderman in the MCU, Disney Masters Volume 8, Kevin Smith’s Masters Of The Universe, the new records from Acid Reign and Exhorder, Punk Faction: BHP 91-95 and much, much more.

There\’s also interviews with Dana Fredsti and David Fitzgerald, authors of the “Time Shards” series, and Isaac from Knocked Loose and somewhere in the middle of all that they also find time to spin tunes by King Of Pigs and High Command.

Tune it, turn it up and enjoy…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: