IGNITE reveal cover and track listing for \’A War Against You\’

Spread the love


Southern California’s very own Melodic Hardcore-Punk legends, IGNITE are happy to reveal the front cover of their upcoming album \’A War Against You\’ which is the long awaited follow-up to \’Our Darkest Days\’.

\’A War Against You\’ comes with the following track listing:
1. Begin Again
2. Nothing Can Stop Me
3. This Is A War
4. Oh No Not Again
5. Alive
6. You Saved Me
7. Rise Up
8. Where I\’m From
9. The Suffering
10. How Is This Progress?
11. You Lie
12. Descend
13. Work

\’A War Against You\’ will see a synced, worldwide release on January 8th, 2016!

A digital preorder of the album is scheduled to go online December 4th, 2015. If you preorder the album you will get an instant download of the first song, \’Nothing Can Stop Me\’. At the same date a strictly limited 7” will be available for \’Nothing Can Stop Me\’.

IGNITE just returned from a successful tour throughout South America and have the following shows already confirmed around the release of \’A War Against You\’.

08.01.16 (USA) Los Angeles – The Roxy
09.01.16 (USA) San Diego – Brick By Brick
28.01.16 (H) Budapest – Barba Negra
29.01.16 (H) Budapest – Barba Negra

The album will be released shortly before IGNITE head out on the 2016 edition of the EMP Persistence Tour, in which IGNITE will be performing as headliner. This amazing package also features label mates TERROR, whom will be out supporting their own brand new album, \’The 25th Hour\’, as well as NYHC legends H20 and special guests, Iron Reagan, Twitching Tongues, Wisdom In Chains and Risk It.

13.01.16 (PL) Warsaw – Progresja
14.01.16 (DE) Berlin – Astra
15.01.16 (DE) Hamburg – Grosse Freiheit 36
16.01.16 (DE) Oberhausen – Turbinenhalle
17.01.16 (B) Torhout – De Mast
18.01.16 (F) Paris – Gibus
19.01.16 (CH) Pratteln – Z7
20.01.16 (DE) Saarbrücken – Garage
21.01.16 (DE) München – Backstage
22.01.16 (DE) Wiesbaden – Schlachthof
23.01.16 (DE) Dresden – Alter Schlachthof
24.01.16 (NL) Utrecht – Tivoli

IGNITE 2015:
Zoli Teglas – Vocals
Brett Rasmussen – Bass
Brian Balchack – Guitar
Kevin Kilkenny – Guitar
Craig Anderson – Drums

IGNITE online:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: