Spread the love


New York hardcore pioneers AGNOSTIC FRONT have released another album trailer documenting the recording of their forthcoming album The American Dream Died. The trailer is named ‘Old New York’ after the track with the same name that features on the band’s forthcoming release. The trailer sees the guys discussing the old New York that they grew up in, how the city has changed and how this influenced the new song. Watch here:

The band released the official video for new track ‘Police Violence’ recently, which can be viewed over on YouTube:

Watch the making of the Police Violence video:

The American Dream Died will include a special bonus vinyl edition of the album, whereby every copy of the album on vinyl will contain a download code for the album Time’s Up You’re Dead by THE ALLIGATORS, a rowdy punk project featuring AGNOSTIC FRONT singer Roger Miret and members of legendary Anaheim, CA hardcore band INSTED.

The American Dream Died was produced by MADBALL singer Freddy Cricien and engineered, mixed & mastered by Paul Miner (H2O, TERROR) and will be released April 4, 2015 via Nuclear Blast Records.
The record features guest vocal appearances by Cricien, Toby Morse (H2O), Lou Koller (SICK OF IT ALL) and legendary AGNOSTIC FRONT/MADBALL guitarist Matt Henderson solely laying his guitar magic on the song ‘A Wise Man’.

The American Dream Died track list:
01. Intro
02. The American Died
03. Police Violence
04. Only In America
05. Test Of Time
06. We Walk The Line
07. Never Walk Alone feat. Freddy Cricien, Toby Morse & Lou Koller
08. Enough Is Enough
09. I Can’t Relate
10. Old New York
11. Social Justice
12. Reasonable Doubt
13. No War Fuck You
14. Attack!
15. A Wise Man feat. Matt Henderson on guitar
16. Just Like Yesterday

The American Dream Died will be in stores on April 6th and is available to pre-order on a variety of formats below:
‘THE AMERICAN DREAM DIED’: Order the album on CD
Pre-order the album on iTunes and get the instant grat single ‘Police Violence’ now.
Order on vinyl from Amazon to receive the FREE download of ‘Time’s Up You’re Dead’ by The Alligators

Album trailer #1 – Hardcore Roots:

Album trailer #2 – Stigma Being Stigma:

Album trailer #3 – Sunday Matinee Sessions:

Album trailer #4 – A Wise Man:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: