ELECTRIC RIVER head out for a brace of festival dates and London Headline Show


Fresh from a sold out tour with Irish punk legends Stiff Little Fingers, ELECTRIC RIVER celebrate the anniversary of their debut album, ‘The Faith And Patience’s’ release with a series of festival dates and headline shows including a headliner at London show at Camdens Barfly on June 6th.The first 50 punters thru the door of the Barfly show will receive a FREE copy of their BeSides E.P of non album track’s.

Sat May 23 Strummercamp, Manchester
Sun May 24 Bearded Theory Festival Derby
Thurs June 4 Talking Heads, Southampton
Fri June 5 The Louisiana, Bristol
Sat June 6 The Barfly, Camden, London
Sun June 21 Willowman Festival, North Yorkshire,Thirsk
Fri July 10 Napton Festival,Napton on the Hill
Sat July 11 2000 Trees Festival, Cheltenham
Sat July 18 Dover Music Festival
Sat August 1 Ipswich Beer Festival, Ipswich
Sun August 9 Rebellion Festival Blackpool
Sun August 30 All Day Sat In A Field Festival, Somerset, Dorset



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: