RELAPSE RECORDS 2016 SAMPLER is Available Now! Download it for FREE!


Relapse is excited to present one of our largest and most diverse yearly samplers to date, featuring music from all corners of the metalsphere and beyond. We’ve gathered 41 tracks taken from new and upcoming releases, including music from rising stars like GATECREEPERNOTHING, INTER ARMA, and GRUESOME, tracks from sonic boundary pushers MYRKURSURVIVEBRAIN TENTACLES, and BORIS, and songs from brand-new signees THE OBSESSEDKING WOMANCLOAKROOM and INTEGRITY.

The sampler also includes new music from Relapse heavyweights RED FANGOBSCURAOBITUARYTHE ALBUM LEAF, and many more alongside selections from our recent reissues of classic albums by DEATHPENTAGRAM, and more.

Download and Stream for FREE via Bandcamp  here


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: